A love story?!

Guy meets girl. Guy likes girl. Guys asks girl out. Girl says no. After a few days says yes.

Guy and girl are happy. Happier than they ever were in their life.

Guy and girl start loving each other even more.

Guy and girl have friends. Some they love, some they hate and some, they just mock.

Suddenly, guy and girl fight.

Girl leaves guy. Guy is in depression.

Girl is friends with the friends they mocked together.

Guy goes psych. Guy kills mocked friend.

Guy kills girl. Guy kills himself.

Then guy wakes up. It was just a dream.

And there’s just one thing the guy can tell- lel. :p

 

 

 

Whatever that meant, do not take it to heart. :p Well frankly, i do not know what it means. But somehow, my blog has the knack of making people believe it is about them. Well, if this does that to you, then buddy, consult a doctor. For two reasons. First, ofc, you connected to this shit. Second, you actually read my blog. I mean who reads my blog?! I mean not even I read my blog. I mean I do, but i do not admit it. :p

 

Okay lel. :p

 

6 thoughts on “A love story?!

  1. Sharat April 23, 2014 / 10:58 am

    Lel! I know the story! 😀 Lel u killing was a great ending Fagit ppl :\

    • Bhavneet Singh April 23, 2014 / 6:16 pm

      You do?! I’m surprised. I don’t. :p This was just a ‘random’ flow of thought. :p

      • Shrutika Mane April 25, 2014 / 9:27 pm

        lel… waaah!! what an end! epic 😀

  2. invinciblehalo April 25, 2014 / 2:23 pm

    haha. is the unconscious side of you speaking?
    your story is Lel!

    • Bhavneet Singh April 25, 2014 / 8:41 pm

      It’s the retard side speaking. 😀 I like the word lel. It has a ring to it. 😀

Leave a Reply

