Reality of success

Image
• Reality of success 

I normally stay away from being personally motivated with my posts as much as I can. This leads me to just an emotional exploit of randomness against Earth’s human race known as people. What is my direction for this? It is so I can cool off my stress. Honestly, I like to help people; it helps refocus my own soul. When I see others through situations it guides me to a conclusion of self resolute! Where does my stress birth from? People. Well, that just sounds generic, I know. People are stressful. You’d be surprised though, it is a stress that comes from seeing people failing, or taking onto themselves this negative energy. Lost without knowledge of complete and total truth. 

Where do I stand with my own thoughts? Right here… People; You want a reality check on success, well here it is. You get many…

View original post 350 more words

One thought on “Reality of success

Leave a Reply

